Kontakta oss

Dela artikeln

Hilda Zollitsch Grill
Chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare
08-666 15 06, 070-581 83 38
hilda.zollitsch@tandlakartidningen.se

kontakt-christer
Christer Johansson
Annonsansvarig, produkt/platsannonser
08-666 15 27
christer.johansson@tandlakartidningen.se

carina-frohm
Carina Lööf Frohm
Layout, produktionsansvarig
08-666 15 16
carina.frohm@tandlakartidningen.se

kontakt-elisabeth
Elisabeth Frisk
Radannonser, prenumerationer
08-666 15 13
elisabeth.frisk@tandlakartidningen.se

tomas
Thomas Jacobsen
Vetenskaplig redaktör
thomas.jacobsen@tandlakartidningen.se

bjorn
Björn Klinge
Vetenskaplig redaktör

bjorn.klinge@tandlakartidningen.se

lasse
Lasse Mellquist
Layout
lasse.mellquist@tandlakartidningen.se

 

mats
Mats Karlsson
Journalist
08-666 15 17
mats.karlsson@tandlakartidningen.se

janet
Janet Suslick
Journalist
08-666 15 26
janet.suslick@tandlakartidningen.se

Dela artikeln