Kontakta oss

Dela artikeln

orjan
Örjan Björklund
Chefredaktör, ansvarig utgivare
08-666 15 06
orjan.bjorklund@tandlakarforbundet.se

kontakt-christer
Christer Johansson
Annonsansvarig, produkt/platsannonser
08-666 15 27
christer.johansson@tandlakarforbundet.se

carina-frohm
Carina Lööf Frohm
Layout, produktionsansvarig
08-666 15 16
carina.frohm@tandlakarforbundet.se

kontakt-elisabeth
Elisabeth Frisk
Radannonser, prenumerationer
08-666 15 13
elisabeth.frisk@tandlakarforbundet.se

tomas
Thomas Jacobsen
Vetenskaplig redaktör
thomas.jacobsen@tandlakarforbundet.se

bjorn
Björn Klinge
Vetenskaplig redaktör
bjorn.klinge@tandlakarforbundet.se

lasse
Lasse Mellquist
Kontaktperson alla platsannonser
08-666 15 28
jobbsajt@tandlakarforbundet.se

linda-persson
Linda Persson
Webbredaktör
08-666 15 19, 070-589 95 95
linda.persson@tandlakarforbundet.se

mats
Mats Karlsson
Journalist
08-666 15 17
mats.karlsson@tandlakarforbundet.se

janet
Janet Suslick (tjänstledig)
Journalist
08-666 15 26
janet.suslick@tandlakarforbundet.se

Dela artikeln